Skip to main content

Delete a node

DELETE 

/api/delete_node/:project_guid/:workflow_guid/:node_guid

Deletes a node from the given workflow on the project hub, removes it from other nodes' dest_guids links, removes its saved position, commits the change (and propagates it to clones), and schedules a runtime reload.

Request

Responses

Successful Response